play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07970 024298 | 07837 064801

Customer reviews of McKelvie Brothers Limited

At McKelvie Brothers Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

McKelvie Brothers Limited

McKelvie Brothers Limited
5
4.8

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommend!

    By Lewis H on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but good things to say about Mckelvie brothers. I only had the pleasure of meeting Steve but i received outstanding customer service throughout and it was a pleasure to do business with them. No pressure selling and an all round friendly and honest service. I felt comfortable inspecting the vehichle and asking questions. Very happy with the overall experience and with the vehicle I drove away in! Highly recommend!

    Reply from McKelvie Brothers Limited on 28/07/17

    Great feedback - thank you for taking the time to review your experience Lewis. You bought one of our favourite cars too, so we thank you for both your opinion and your choice! All the very best for the future. Regards, McKelvie Brothers Limited


  • 5

    My experience of the 'McKelvie Brothers

    By Christopher B on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The McKelvie bros sold me a car there was no pressure to buy. But my whole experience of them was good. They picked me up from the local train station and took me to their showroom we negotiated on the price and got him yo drop a few hundred quid off. We also had a great conversation with some banter and agreed on a price. We did business and the salesman (Steve) was pleasant polite and a true gentleman. My car is still running faultlessly plus McKelvie bros also put a 6 mo th warrenty on the car too. All in all a good car sales company with a nice selection of all kinds of vehicles. But remember its the individual motor that matters, everybody wants hassle tree motoring. Many thanks to McKelvie bros and i wish you all the success for the future. Regards Chris

    Reply from McKelvie Brothers Limited on 16/06/17

    Many thanks for your excellent feedback, Chris - that must be the best 4-star review ever received.....much appreciated too All The Best Now McKelvie Brothers Limited


  • 5

    Very welcoming

    By Wayne W on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car we bought on AutoTrader called Steve and arranged a time to come look at the car. Very easy going place no pressure on us. Went for a test drive. Very impressed took car home same day.

    Reply from McKelvie Brothers Limited on 03/06/17

    Fabulous to see that written about our company - many thanks for choosing us AND for taking the time to express your opinion about our business approach. Regards, McKelvie Brothers Limited


  • 5

    Trustworthy car sales

    By Michael R on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest. Polite, and not in anyway tried to sell the vehicle to me. I felt very relaxed inspecting and asking questions with very positive answers. Thank you.

    Reply from McKelvie Brothers Limited on 02/06/17

    Very kind words - a reflection of how we believe business should be conducted. Thank you very much Michael for both your custom and this wonderful review.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Wendi J on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These gentlemen have restored my faith in the motor trade. They gave me honest advice, sold me a great vehicle at a very good price and have given outstanding customer service. Am happily recommending them to anyone who asks.